OUR UNITS

Comfort zones are a thing of the past. Today, brands that want to spark people’s interest have to raise their game. Excelling in just one or two disciplines is simply not enough. That’s on one hand. One the other, the additional disciplines must also be fully mastered.

GROSSE LIEBE is no giant, but we keep ahead of the game: with three units, a strategy board, an agile sister agency and a broad, properly coordinated network of experts. Plus, a whole lot of collaboration.

UNIT BRANDS

What makes advertising effective? First: a brand that is relevant for the target group. And second: communication that maximally resonates with the target audience.

This unit has it all: the expertise in brand management and sustainable brand design, as well as the ability to communicate in an engaging manner. It develops and strengthens an empathetic relationship between people and brands across all channels. This, by the way, works just as well in Germany as it does in Europe or Asia.

Services

Brand strategy, brand development, corporate design, communication concepts, classic communication (film, radio, print), promotions and PoS communication, ambient media. National and international services are offered in cooperation with thenetworkone.

UNIT DIRECT

“To direct people” – directing people to maximal (and provable) response is the core competence of this unit. Our specialists from direct marketing, direct selling and direct experience always engage in a dialogue. Sometimes it’s just a friendly chat or an intense discussion. When needed, they can also give an energetic shout.

Whether mailing campaign, customer club, product catalogue or a trade fair concept: the Direct Unit can both sell and maintain very intensive relationships. And of course it does so across all media.

Services

One-to-one concepts, CRM programs, analogue and digital mailing campaigns, direct sales campaigns, lead generation, all direct response advertising materials from the insert to the spot, data management, trade fair concepts and road shows.

UNIT RETAIL

“I always come back to you,” says only a person who really likes the brand and wants to spend time with it. That’s why this unit never calls its target group “consumers”. Because they don’t just buy products, they purchase trust, involvement, attitude, inspiration and experiences.

The Retail Unit combines retail expertise and the ability to build intensive relationships between people and brands.

Services

Brand and communication strategy for such topics as positioning, relationship, image correction, 360-degree campaigning, traffic generation, customer experience, sales and cross selling, PoS communication.

STRATEGY BOARD

Sure, brand centricity was yesterday and it’s anyway one-dimensional. Customer centricity? That’s just the other aspect of a one-sided coin. GROSSE LIEBE stands for relationship centricity.

And that starts with a holistic and long-term strategy and the combination of brand development and a very deep understanding of the target group. Our strategy board finds the powerful “we” mixture of people and brands. One that is relevant today as well as tomorrow. By the way: We’ve got tons of experience, so this works both internationally and intercultural.

Services

Systematic and synchronized brand and target group analyzes; some with own created tools such as the Empathy Guide (an insight-based tool that shows the big picture), trend monitoring, communication strategies, testing and prototyping, workshop development and long-term customer relationship journeys.

 

Looking for the right answer? As the questions get more complex there isn’t just one right answer anymore. Our sister agency heartbeats accompanies you on the path to finding new and alternative solutions.

Together with you heartbeats discovers different answer perspectives, develops prototypes and puts them to the test in the real world. Because only through the target group’s feedback can you get all the right answers.

In short: heartbeats works agile. A modular set of different tools and methods will take you on a voyage of discovery in an interactive workshop while also helping you preform larger tasks.

 

Finding new solutions

Owner-managed agencies can’t do everything? Sure they can! Together with its partners GROSSE LIEBE founded The Expert Net – an independent network that functions without any complicated head-of-everything bureaucracy. Over 15 agencies, consultancies, studios, coaches and other specialists have come together to offer you an exceptional range of expertise.

Starting from A for app or academy to content, digital law, data management, event, influencer marketing, market research, new work solutions, podcast, retouching, target group marketing, trade fairs, transformation coaching and VR / AR, all the way to Z for zero-cost strategy. Just to name a few keywords.

UNSERE UNITS

Komfort-Zonen waren gestern: Marken, die Menschen entflammen, müssen heute in den Zehnkampf. Nur in ein, zwei Disziplinen wirklich gut zu sein, reicht einfach nicht. Einerseits. Andererseits müssen die vielen einzelnen Disziplinen auch sicher beherrscht werden.

GROSSE LIEBE ist beileibe kein Dickschiff und kann trotzdem Zehnkampf: Mit drei Units, einem Strategy Board, einer agilen Schwester-Agentur und einem großen, ordentlich koordiniertem Experten-Netzwerk. Und ganz viel Kollaboration.

UNIT BRANDS

Was macht Werbung wirkungsstark? Erstens: eine für die Zielgruppe wirklich relevante Marke als Absender. Zweitens: eine Kommunikation mit maximaler Resonanz in der Zielgruppe.

Dafür bringt diese Unit alles mit: die Expertise in der Markenführung und im nachhaltigem Marken-Design sowie die Fähigkeit, involvierend zu kommunizieren. Über alle Kanäle hinweg entwickeln und stärken wir ein emphatisches Miteinander von Menschen und Marken. Das in Deutschland genauso gut funktioniert, wie in Europa oder Asien.

Leistungen

Markenstrategie, Markenentwicklung, Corporate Design, Kommunikationskonzepte, klassische Kommunikation (Film, Funk, Print), Promotions und PoS-Kommunikation, Ambient Media. National und international in Zusammenarbeit mit thenetworkone.

UNIT DIRECT

„To direct people“ – Menschen zu einer maximalen (und nachweisbaren) Reaktion zu lenken ist die Kernkompetenz dieser Unit. Mit Spezialisten aus dem Direct Marketing, Direct Selling und der Direct Experience.

Es geht also immer um den persönlichen Dialog, wenn auch mal als freundschaftliche Plauderei , mal im intensiven Austausch und dann wieder mit einem energischen Zuruf.

Ob Mailing-Kampagne, Kundenclub, Produktkatalog oder Messe-Konzept: die Unit Direct kann sowohl verkaufen als auch sehr intensive Beziehungen pflegen. Und das selbstverständlich über alle Medien hinweg.

Leistungen

One-to-one-Konzepte, CRM-Programme, analoge und digitale Mailing-Kampagnen, Direktvertriebskampagnen, Lead-Generierung, sämtliche Direct-Response -Werbemittel von der Beilage bis zum Spot, Daten-Management, Messe-Konzepte und Roadshows

UNIT RETAIL

„Ich komme immer wieder zu Dir.“ sagt ein Mensch nur, wenn er eine Marke so sehr mag, dass er wirklich Zeit mit ihr verbringen will. Deshalb nennen wir die Zielgruppe in dieser Unit auch keinesfalls Konsumenten. Denn sie wollen nicht einfach nur Produkte kaufen, sie „kaufen“ aber Vertrauen, Mitgestaltung, Haltung, Inspiration und Erlebnisse.

Die Unit Retail bringt beides zusammen: Handelsexpertise und die Kompetenz, intensive Beziehungen zwischen Menschen und Marken aufzubauen.

Leistungen

Marken-und Kommunikationsstrategie rund um die Themen Positionierung, Relationship, Image-Korrektur und Eigenmarken, 360-Grad-Campaigning, Traffic-Generierung, Customer Experience, Abverkauf und Cross-Selling, PoS-Kommunikation

STRATEGY BOARD

Klar: Brand Centricity war gestern und ist eindimensional. Aber Customer Centricity? Mit Verlaub: Das ist ja nur der andere Pol der Einseitigkeit. GROSSE LIEBE steht für Relationship Centricity.

Und die beginnt mit der ganzheitlichen und langfristigen Strategie. Mit dem Match von Markenentwicklung und einem sehr tief gehenden Zielgruppen-Verständnis. Was unser Strategy Board findet, ist das „starke Wir“ von Mensch und Marke. Und das für heute und morgen. Übrigens: Das können wir durch viel Erfahrung auch interkulturell beziehungsweise international.

Leistungen

Systematische und synchronisierte  Marken-und Zielgruppen-Analysen; zum Teil mit eigenen Tools wie dem Empathy Guide (ein Insight-Big-Picture), Trend Monitoring, Testing und Prototytping, Workshop-Entwicklung, langfristige Customer Relationship Journeys, Kommunikationsstrategien

Die eine richtige Antwort? Gibt es bei den immer komplexer werden Fragestellungen oft nicht mehr. Um neue und andere Antworten zu finden, geht unsere Schwester-Agentur heartbeats mit Ihnen neue und andere Wege.

heartbeats entdeckt mit Ihnen gemeinsam unterschiedliche Antwort-Perspektiven, entwickelt dazu Prototypen und stellt sie auf den Prüfstein der Zielgruppe. Denn das Feedback der Zielgruppe liefert sie dann doch eindeutig: die richtigen Antworten.

Kurz: heartbeats arbeitet agil. Mit einem modularen Set verschiedener Tools und Methoden. Dieses Set erlaubt es sowohl, erstmal nur in einem interaktiven Workshop auf Entdeckungsreise zu gehen, als auch große Aufgaben sicher umzusetzen.

Neue Antworten finden

Inhabergeführte Agenturen können nicht alles können? Doch!  Die GROSSE LIEBE gründete zusammen mit Partnern The Expert Net als unabhängiges Netzwerk ohne jedweden Wasserkopf. Über 15 Agenturen, Beratungen, Studios, Coaches und andere Spezialisten haben sich organisiert zusammengeschlossen, um Ihnen ein außergewöhnliches Expertise-Spektrum zu bieten.

Von A wie App oder Academy über Content, Digitalrecht, Datenmanagement, Event, Influencer-Marketing, Marktforschung, Marke im Raum, Messe, New Work Lösungen, Podcast, Retusche, Transformations-Coaching, VR/AR bis Z wie Zielgruppen-Marketing. Um nur einige Stichwörter zu nennen.